Please remember - everyone at LL2016 is a human resource, including you!

Get connected and grow your PLN.

Presenters, listed in order of sessions presented.

Julie Willcott - Kennebec Valley Community College & Apple Distinguished Educator

Daniel Tompkins - RSU #2

Mauri Dufour - Auburn School Department & Apple Distinguished Educator

Douglas Parcher - Nobleboro Central School

Mindy Godbout - Auburn School Department

Ryan Wiggins - Juniper Elementary School - Bend, Oregon & Apple Distinguished Educator

Audrey O'Clair - RSU #3

Stephanie Webber - Auburn School Department

Lisa Coburn - Auburn School Department

Cathy Wolinsky - Yarmouth School Department

Jon Graham - RSU #4

Peter Tierney-Fife (Education Development Center - EDC)

Shannon Larson (University of Maine Farmington)

Kelly McCormick (University of Southern Maine)

Vicki Decker - RSU #57

Laura Hemond -Auburn School Department

Summer Hill - Hayshire Elementary School - York, PA

Patti Francis -RSU #5

Kari Crosman - RSU #5

Jamie Paige - Saco School Department

Carol MIller - Auburn School Department (retired)

Additional Institute Resources

Other resources will include members of the Maine-based Apple Education Team, including Apple Professional Development Specialists and Apple Technical Services Consultants.  In addition, Auburn Middle School students will be on hand, live-tweeting the entire institute.


Human Resources at LL2016